

SF0148 Requirements relating to depositorsamendments.

Sponsored By: Senator(s) Rothfuss, Driskill and Nethercott and Representative(s) Olsen, Western and Yin

AN ACT relating to special purpose depository institutions; allowing a depositor in a special purpose depository institution to be a legal entity incorporated in the United States or a foreign jurisdiction; and providing for an effective date.

3/1/2021	Bill Number Assigned
3/1/2021	S Received for Introduction
3/2/2021	S Introduced and Referred to S09 - Minerals
3/9/2021	S09 - Minerals:Recommend Do Pass 5-0-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Anderson, Biteman, Cooper, Rothfuss, Wasserburger Ayes 5 Nays 0 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

3/9/2021	S	Placed on General File
3/10/2021	S	COW:Passed
3/11/2021	S	2nd Reading:Passed
3/12/2021	S	3rd Reading:Passed 28-2-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Anderson, Baldwin, Biteman, Boner, Case, Cooper, Dockstader, Driskill, Ellis, French, Furphy, Gierau, Hicks, Hutchings, Kinskey, Kolb, Kost, Landen, Mckeown, Nethercott, Pappas, Perkins, Rothfuss, Salazar, Schuler, Scott, Steinmetz, Wasserburger Nays: Senator(s) Bouchard, James

Ayes 28 Nays 2 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

3/12/2021 H Received for Introduction
3/17/2021 H Introduced and Referred to H09 - Minerals
3/23/2021 H09 - Minerals:Recommend Do Pass 8-1-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Bear, Burkhart, Jr, Duncan, Eyre, Greear, Heiner, Sherwood, Western Nays: Representative Gray

Ayes 8 Nays 1 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

3/23/2021 H Placed on General File

3/29/2021 H COW:Passed

3/30/2021 H 2nd Reading:Passed

3/31/2021 H 3rd Reading:Passed 37-23-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Andrew, Baker, Banks, Barlow, Brown, Burkhart, Burt, Clausen, Clifford, Connolly, Duncan, Eklund, Eyre, Harshman, Heiner, Henderson, Kinner, Macguire, Martinez, Newsome, Oakley, Obermueller, O'hearn, Olsen, Paxton, Provenza, Roscoe, Schwartz, Sherwood, Sommers, Stith, Sweeney, Walters, Western, Wilson, Yin, Zwonitzer Nays: Representative(s) Bear, Blackburn, Crago, Flitner, Fortner, Gray, Greear, Hallinan, Haroldson, Hunt, Jennings, Knapp, Larsen, L, Laursen, D, Neiman, Nicholas, Ottman, Simpson, Styvar, Washut, Wharff, Williams, Winter Ayes 37 Nays 23 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

3/31/2021Assigned Number SEA No. 00344/1/2021S President Signed SEA No. 00344/1/2021H Speaker Signed SEA No. 00344/5/2021Governor Signed SEA No. 00344/5/2021Assigned Chapter Number 102

Chapter No. 102 Session Laws of Wyoming 2021